Jugend

Jugendleitung

Harlander Florian

0174 / 3288251

florian-harlander@gmx.de 

Kuffer Christoph

0160 / 96688912

christoph.kuffer@gmx.de

Stegmair Christian

0162 / 2682996

christian.stegmair@

googlemail.com


U19-Junioren / A-Junioren

(SG) DJK Langenmosen / FC Ehekirchen / SV Klingsmoos

Trainer

 

Mayr Andreas

 

 

jugend@djk-langenmosen.de

 

 

 


U15-Junioren / C-Junioren

(SG) FC Ehekirchen / SV Klingsmoos

Trainer

 

Appel Christoph

 

 

jugendleitung@fc-ehekirchen.de

 

 

 0162 / 9193821


U13-Junioren / D-Junioren

(SG) SV Klingsmoos / FC Ehekirchen

Trainer

 

Wörner Michael

 

 

jugendleitung@svklingsmoos.de

 

 

0152 / 56823363


U11-Junioren / E1-Junioren

FC Ehekirchen

Trainer

 

Wagner Michael

 

 

michael_wagner_@web.de

 

 

0151 / 41420674


U10-Junioren / E2-Junioren

FC Ehekirchen

Trainer

 

Kiffe Gerhard

 

 

bettina.gerhard.kiffe@t-online.de

 

 

0172 / 8161876

 


U9-Junioren / F-Junioren

FC Ehekirchen

Trainer

 

Mittelhammer Lisa

Schmidt Stefan

 

 

silvia.mittelhammer@gmx.de

stefanschmidtdragon@gmx.de

 

 

0172 / 9620748

0152 / 34261086


Bambini

FC Ehekirchen

Trainer

 

Ettenreich Richard

 

 

r.ettenreich@gmx.de

 

 

0160 / 1664332


FC Ehekirchen

U17-Juniorinnen

FC Ehekirchen

Trainer

 

Öxler Silke

Bauer Peter

 

 

silke_oexler@web.de

peter.bauer93@gmx.de

 

 

0152 / 02084232

0175 / 1522993


U13-Juniorinnen

FC Ehekirchen

Trainer

 

Augustin Jennifer

Schlegel Julia

 

 

jugendleitung@fc-ehekirchen.de

jugendleitung@fc-ehekirchen.de

 

 

0162 / 9270084

0157 / 74511133